Maja Wolfgang Forperson wolfgang@lgbt.dk

Maja Wolfgang

Forperson

wolfgang@lgbt.dk

Peter Høj Næst-forperson peter.hoj@lgbt.dk

Peter Høj

Næst-forperson

peter.hoj@lgbt.dk

Martin Kaas Økonomiansvarlig martingkaas@lgbt.dk

Martin Kaas

Økonomiansvarlig

martingkaas@lgbt.dk

Alberte Lundsgaard Bestyrelsesmedlem alberte.lundsgaard@lgbt.dk

Alberte Lundsgaard

Bestyrelsesmedlem

alberte.lundsgaard@lgbt.dk

Isabella Rodsted Larsen Bestyrelsesmedlem isabella.rodsted@lgbt.dk

Isabella Rodsted Larsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

isabella.rodsted@lgbt.dk

Louise Ladegaard Bestyrelsesmedlem louise.ladegaard@lgbt.dk

Louise Ladegaard

Bestyrelsesmedlem

louise.ladegaard@lgbt.dk

Mie Baltzer Bestyrelsesmedlem mie.baltzer@lgbt.dk

Mie Baltzer

Bestyrelsesmedlem

mie.baltzer@lgbt.dk

Jona Lohse Bestyrelsesmedlem jona@lgbt.dk 

Jona Lohse

Bestyrelsesmedlem

jona@lgbt.dk